23 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Bergstrom Mini are awesome! Jesse & Jason were who we interacted with the most and they were so friendly and helpful.

              MENOMINEE, MI

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesse was really helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process.

              STURGEON BAY, WI

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome team! Great experience

              RINGLE, WI

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone on the sales team went out if their way to make my experience as easy as possible

              DE PERE, WI

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always friendly and helpful.

              De Pere, WI

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service- would not go anywhere else!

              Appleton, WI

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Mini Of Fox Valley, always goes out of their way to make each visit there a Great One! They always do what they need to do to keep customers Happy!!!!!

              Appleton, WI

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was washed, the floor mats were washed; however the front 2 seat floor areas were not vacuumed.

              Stevens Point, WI

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love how their we're so friendly and helpful.

              Manitowoc, WI

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We Love the service, However we just purchased our Mini, it took a major repair and cost to us. we live up north where there are no dealerships, we may need to change our choice in cars due do this issue. we live 4 hours away. Any thoughts to this concern.? The cost of towing, then the repair cost of $1900.00 dollars, no car for a whole week. Also the cost of a warranty is over $ 4000.00 dollars as well. Our mini has 39,000 miles on it. what can you offer at this time? Thank you Chris.

              Hurley, WI

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesse was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our experience when getting into a new lease. He followed up with us a week later and even sent us a little card. Excellent service!

              GREEN BAY, WI

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting area very comfortable

              Wausau, WI

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff Ilk is the BEST!!!!!

              Green Bay, WI

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt The warm WELCOME. Everyone who knows me came to say Hello. Rachel did a superb job. Called me and kept me informed.

              Appleton, WI

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am still having check engine light concerns, the service advisor said that they have checked everything and I am good to go. it may be a good practice to offer good service instead of worrying of cost, I understand that you are in business to make a profit however, good customer service goes a long way.

              Keshena, WI

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and lube as well as an inspection. They found some issues that needed repair and ordered parts promptly. Geoff was great, very courteous and respectful, rare traits in todays environment. I greatly appreciated the level of customer service.

              Little Chute, WI

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service economically fixed a problem others couldn't

              Sheboygan, WI

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car before. They were very knowledgeable in their products

              SHEBOYGAN, WI

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff, very helpful and informative.

              OSHKOSH, WI

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly,very helpful, got me in right away on my appointment,and completed the job in good time...I will be back many times again.

              Neenah, WI

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X