25 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Mini Of Fox Valley, always goes out of their way to make each visit there a Great One! They always do what they need to do to keep customers Happy!!!!!

              Appleton, WI

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was washed, the floor mats were washed; however the front 2 seat floor areas were not vacuumed.

              Stevens Point, WI

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love how their we're so friendly and helpful.

              Manitowoc, WI

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We Love the service, However we just purchased our Mini, it took a major repair and cost to us. we live up north where there are no dealerships, we may need to change our choice in cars due do this issue. we live 4 hours away. Any thoughts to this concern.? The cost of towing, then the repair cost of $1900.00 dollars, no car for a whole week. Also the cost of a warranty is over $ 4000.00 dollars as well. Our mini has 39,000 miles on it. what can you offer at this time? Thank you Chris.

              Hurley, WI

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesse was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our experience when getting into a new lease. He followed up with us a week later and even sent us a little card. Excellent service!

              GREEN BAY, WI

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting area very comfortable

              Wausau, WI

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff Ilk is the BEST!!!!!

              Green Bay, WI

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt The warm WELCOME. Everyone who knows me came to say Hello. Rachel did a superb job. Called me and kept me informed.

              Appleton, WI

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am still having check engine light concerns, the service advisor said that they have checked everything and I am good to go. it may be a good practice to offer good service instead of worrying of cost, I understand that you are in business to make a profit however, good customer service goes a long way.

              Keshena, WI

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and lube as well as an inspection. They found some issues that needed repair and ordered parts promptly. Geoff was great, very courteous and respectful, rare traits in todays environment. I greatly appreciated the level of customer service.

              Little Chute, WI

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service economically fixed a problem others couldn't

              Sheboygan, WI

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car before. They were very knowledgeable in their products

              SHEBOYGAN, WI

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff, very helpful and informative.

              OSHKOSH, WI

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly,very helpful, got me in right away on my appointment,and completed the job in good time...I will be back many times again.

              Neenah, WI

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love this place and everyone there!

              Manitowoc, WI

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in without an appointment and they were amazing with getting my car in right away and offering a rental for the afternoon without me even having to ask! Awesome

              Fond Du Lac, WI

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always helpful and courteous. Thanks to Rachel and Geoff. Well and the rest of the staff from the bottom to the top.

              Appleton, WI

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Constantly kept me informed of the status of my service while I waited. Service took longer than anticipated. Originaly scheduled for 1 hour standard maintenance. Service advisor looked at recall information and said they could take care of that while I was there. That added more time to service work. The person who took my phone appointment request in the future could look at if there are any recalls that need to be done and add to scheduled time. I have not complaints about this and only offer it as a suggestion. My service advisor was fantastic. She was not the one who made my reservation with.

              Hancock, MI

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff did an excellent job making sure I had the correct service and was completed promptly.

              Menasha, WI

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not "oversell"

              New London, WI

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X